GWIB BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Louise Aughnay
State Street Jewelers
230 W. State St.
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 715-8513

louise@statestreetjewelers.com

Vice-President

Judy Patrick
OS2 Salon, Inc.
507 S. Third St., Unit D
Geneva, IL 60134
(331) 248-0316

jbpforte@sbcglobal.net

Co-Secretary

Darla Yhost
Geneva Bank & Trust
514 W. State St.
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 578-6874

dyhost@bankstcharles.com

Co-Secretary

Jessica Guglielmi
I.B. Quality Cabinets
612 S. First St.
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 262-9133

info@ibqualitycabinets.com

Co-Treasurer

Irene Mann
Old Second National Bank
801 S. Kirk Rd.
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 762-3841

imann@oldsecond.com

Co-Treasurer

Cindy Sparr
Waubonsee Community College
4S783 State Route 47
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
(630) 466-2925

csparr@waubonsee.edu

Co-Networking Director

Ellie DeFoy
Great Western Flooring
2061 Lincoln Hwy.
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 488-3000

ellied@greatwesternflooring.com

Co-Networking Director

Debbie Gurley
Miscella Real Estate
202 Campbell St., Ste.1A
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 232-1570

Debbie@miscella.com

Co-Raffle Director

Miriam Kuta
The Chilled Palette
500 S.Third St., Ste. 117
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 208-0276

thechilledpalette@gmail.com

Co-Raffle Director

Becki Drake
STC Capital Bank
9 N. Third Street
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 463-4363 / Cell: (630) 464-9192

bdrake@stccapitalbank.com

Co-Programing Director - Speakers

Tricia Walter
Shaw Media
333 N. Randall Rd., Ste. 2
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 232-9222 / Cell: (630) 345-0066

twalter@shawmedia.com

Co-Programming Director - Speakers

Kelly Vass
State Street Jewelers
230 W. State St.
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 232-2085

kelly@statestreetjewelers.com

Programing Director - Venues

Mireille Gross-Page
Midwest Fun Factory, Inc.
40W301 Fair Oaks Dr.
St. Charles, IL 60175
(630) 443-6878

Twinkles@TheClassyClown.com

Publicity/Communications Director

Paula Krapf
Geneva Public Library
127 James St.
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 232-4806

pkrapf@gpld.org

Chamber Liaison

Robyn Chione
Geneva Chamber of Commerce
8 S. Third Street
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 232-6060

rchione@genevachamber.com