GWIB BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Mireille Gross-Page
Midwest Fun Factory, Inc.
40W301 Fair Oaks Dr.
St. Charles, IL 60175
(630) 443-6878

Twinkles@TheClassyClown.com

Vice-President

Paula Krapf
Geneva Public Library
127 James St.
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 232-4806

pkrapf@gpld.org

Secretary

Darla Yhost
Geneva Bank & Trust
514 W. State St.
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 578-6874

dyhost@bankstcharles.com

Treasurer

Irene Mann
Old Second National Bank
801 S. Kirk Rd.
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 762-3841

imann@oldsecond.com

Networking Director

Kate Sullivan
Neighbors Media/Tri-Cities Magazine
28 S. Water St., Ste 301
Batavia, IL 60510
(630) 995-3482

kate@neighborsmagazines.com

Co-Raffle Director

Miriam Kuta
The Chilled Palette
500 S.Third St., Ste. 117
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 208-0276

thechilledpalette@gmail.com

Co-Raffle Director

Becki Drake
STC Capital Bank
9 N. Third Street
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 463-4363 / Cell: (630) 464-9192

bdrake@stccapitalbank.com

Co-Programing Director - Speakers

Jennifer Feltes
The Royal Wren
11 S. Third St.
Geneva, IL 60134
(331) 248-0344

theroyalwren@gmail.com

Co-Programming Director - Speakers

Kelly Vass
State Street Jewelers
230 W. State St.
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 232-2085

kelly@statestreetjewelers.com

Programing Director - Venues

Heidi Brothers
The Little Traveler
404 S. Third St.
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 232-0970

heidib@littletraveler.com

Publicity/Communications Director

Miranda Barfuss
Tri-City Family Services
1120 Randall Ct.
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 232-1070

mbarfuss@tricityfamilyservices.org

Chamber Liaison

Robyn Chione
Geneva Chamber of Commerce
8 S. Third Street
Geneva, IL 60134
(630) 232-6060

rchione@genevachamber.com